Coronavirus (COVID-19) - We are in the process of returning to face to face activities and currently in the Amber Readiness Level. For the latest updates, please check out our dedicated page by clicking here.

Exec Committee

The Group Executive Committee plays a vital role in the running of a Scout Group. Executive Committees make decisions and carry out administrative tasks to ensure that the best quality Scouting can be delivered to young people in the Group.

David Omar

Group Chair

Helen Groot

Elected Member

James Marshall

Scout Leader

Martin “Akela” Selby

Cub Leader

Stacey Clarkson

Group Treasurer

Steve “Bear” Foster

Group Scout Leader

Tim “Falcon” Richardson

Scout Leader

The Chair can be contacted at and the Exec at